Contact Us

The Rovers home ground is located at the end of Robert Road. It will appear as Lochinvar Sport Centre and Jack Lane Field on google maps. There is signage at the main entry

Need to contact us about something?

Please note that all Enquiries should be made via the club’s primary email address listed below. Your email will be forwarded to the appropriate committee member who is most able to assist you. Please allow time for us to respond to you, some times are busier than others.

General Enquiries

Phone: 0418 743 642

Email: secretary@lochinvarfc.com.au

Club President/Sponsorship Coordinator - Anita Lopez

Email: president@lochinvarfc.com.au

Club Vice President/Public Officer - Daniel Cherry

Email: vicepresident@lochinvarfc.com.au

Club Secretary - Lisa Duhig

Email: secretary@lochinvarfc.com.au

Treasurer - Jaime Little

Email: treasurer@lochinvarfc.com.au

Coaching Coordinators - Kylie Rhodes

Email: coaching@lochinvarfc.com.au

Canteen Coordinator - Vacant

Email: canteen@lochinvarfc.com.au

Female Participation Officer - Kylie Rhodes

Email: femaleparticipation@lochinvarfc.com.au

Merchandise Coordinator

Email: merchandise@lochinvarfc.com.au

Fundraising Coordinator

Email: fundraising@lochinvarfc.com.au

Member Protection Information Officers - Daniel Cherry and Lisa Duhig

Child Protection Officer - Vacant

Email: childprotection@lochinvarfc.com.au

Any complaints can be emailed to complaints@lochinvarfc.com.au

General Committee

David Walker
Anita Lopez
Simon Garland

All mail to:

Lochinvar Rovers Football Club Inc. PO Box 6 Lochinvar  NSW  2321

Wet weather cancellations available on TeamApp via Hunter Valley Football

Hunter Valley Association – Ph 1900 962 015 (After 7.30am) – CALL COST $0.60 PER MINUTE – TELADS. HIGHER COST APPLIES FROM MOBILE AND PAY PHONE

Macquarie District – Ph 1900 920 223 (After 7.30am)- CALL COST $0.60 PER MINUTE – TELADS. HIGHER COST APPLIES FROM MOBILE AND PAY PHONE

Newcastle Port Stephens Association – Ph 1900 920 286 (After 7.30am) – CALL COST $0.60 PER MINUTE – TELADS. HIGHER COST APPLIES FROM MOBILE AND PAY PHONE